With our trial, the first month of service is totally free. You may cancel at any time during the trial month and will not be billed. All new trial accounts begin at our Extra service level, but you may upgrade or downgrade at any point during the free month. After that period, we will charge your credit card for another month of whichever service level you last selected. Refunds are available only for whole months of remaining service and do not apply to data plans.
With affordable, transparent pricing, flexible renewal options and multiple service levels to choose from, it’s easy to find the account that’s just right for you. Plus, our hassle-free account management makes it simple to cancel at any time – no games, no tricks, no runaround. You deserve to stay focused on the charts without worrying about your bill.