With our trial, the first month of service is totally free. You may cancel at any time during the trial month and will not be billed. All new trial accounts begin at our Extra service level, but you may upgrade or downgrade at any point during the free month. After that period, we will charge your credit card for another month of whichever service level you last selected. Refunds are available only for whole months of remaining service and do not apply to data plans.
We provide real-time charts that automatically update just like streaming charts, but without forcing you to install complicated software packages or browser plugins. Our charts automatically refresh every 5 seconds (Pro) or 15 seconds (Extra & Basic). However, they can be manually refreshed as often as you need just by clicking the "Update" button.
Risk Disclosure: Trading in financial instruments and/or cryptocurrencies involves high risks including the risk of losing some, or all, of your investment amount, and may not be suitable for all investors. Prices of cryptocurrencies are extremely volatile and may be affected by external factors such as financial, regulatory or political events. Trading on margin increases the financial risks.